How to deactivate Safetica Client
In some cases you may need to temporarily deactivate Safetica client on some computers for troubleshooting purposes - e.g. to identify cause of computer slowdown or some other non-standard behavior. Follow the steps below to achieve this.
  1. Open Safetica Console.
  2. Go to Maintenance - Endpoints deactivation.
  3. On the left side in the tree select the computer or group of computers that you want to deactivate.
  4. Set Safetica Endpoint Client slider to Deactivate and confirm the settings using the checkmark icon in the upper right corner.
After the settings have been applied, the client will deactivate on the respective station(s).